Colorado Marijuana Laws
How is the featured shirt chosen?
Along with the numerous submissions, we hand select firehouses with you in mind. Ranging from volunteer to career and everywhere in between, we want everyone to get in on the action. Every month we draw through a list of firehouse shirts depending on their location, size, artwork, and end-cause. We want you to enjoy the shirt, learn about the firehouse it comes from, and feel good knowing a slice of your membership went directly back to the crews who wear it. If you would like to submit your fire station to possibly be chosen in the featured shirt of the month click this link: Submit My Station
What shirt options do you offer? How do they fit?
Currently we offer two options that both range from Small through 4XLarge. Most firehouses we feature wear a navy shirt, possibly something only duty approved, so we work closely with them to create a layout and color option that you can enjoy:
How exactly does a posi-trac rear-end on a Plymouth work?
How much does it cost?
Membership starts at $22 per month. That’s it! Free shipping for all USA addresses! (Canadian addresses add $7 and countries outside the U.S. and Canada add $15 to cover shipping costs).
Above is a list of some of the laws that the state of Colorado has passed in regards to cannabis possession, use, cultivation and distribution via marijuana centers. This list may be incomplete and is not intended to be used for the purpose of legal advice.